Ratsmitglieder

WB 14 Krone/Crengeldanz

Rüdiger Fromme

ruediger.fromme@spd-witten.de

WB 15 Sonnenschein/Pferdebach-Nordwest

Michael Aufermann

michael.aufermann@spd-witten.de

WB 16 Pferdebach-Südost/Innenstadt-Ost

Petra Schubert

petra.schubert@spd-witten.de

WB 17 Schellingstr./Krumme Dreh/Neuer Weg/Holzstr.

Günter Schröer

guenter.schroeer@spd-witten.de

WB 31 Stockum-West/Düren

Christine Rose

christine.rose@spd-witten.de

WB 32 Stockum-Ost

Walter Sander

walter.sander@spd-witten.de

WB 41 Annen-Nord

Holger Jüngst

holger.juengst@spd-witten.de

WB 42 Annen-Mitte-Nord

Paulina Saelzer

paulina.saelzer@spd-witten.de

WB 43 Annen-Mitte-West

Carsten-Tim Koch

tim.koch@spd-witten.de

WB 44 Annen-Mitte-Ost

Claus Humbert

claus.humbert@spd-witten.de

WB 62 Bommern-Ost

Christoph Malz

christoph.malz@spd-witten.de

WB 72 Heven-Mitte

Ute Niederhagemann

ute.niederhagemann@spd-witten.de

WB 73 Heven-Ost

Tobias Bosselmann

tobias.bosselmann@spd-witten.de

WB 81 Herbede-Ortskern

Gabriele Günzel

gabriele.guenzel@spd-witten.de

WB 82 Vormholz

Dr. Uwe Rath

uwe.rath@spd-witten.de

WB 84 Buchholz/Kämpen

Martin Kuhn

martin.kuhn@spd-witten.de

Scroll to Top